Candidates for Naperville’s April 2, 2019 Election

Early voting for Naperville’s April 2, 2019 local election begins on March 18, continuing through April 1. See a complete list of early voting locations at this link.

A sample ballot and Election Day polling place for your precinct is available here.

Candidates for contested seats:

Steve Chirico
Rocky Caylor

City Council (4 seats)
Patty Gustin
Paul Hinterlong
Michele Clemen
Nancy Turner
Theresa Sullivan
Joe McElroy
Whitney Robbins
Patrick Kelly
Barbara O’Meara
Bradford Miller
Bruce Hanson

District 203 School Board (3 seats)
Janey Yang Rohr
Kristine Gericke
Cecilia Fox
Joseph Kozminski
Char Lynnette Dalton
Becky Rudolph

District 204 School Board (3 seats)
Mark Rising
Justin Karubas
Carole Jones
Gautam Bhatia
Natasha Grover

Positively Naperville Election Guide

From the Chicago Tribune: Naperville Candidates for Mayor

From the Chicago Tribune: Where do the Naperville City Council candidates stand on the issues.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.